REPUBLICAN	DEMOCRATIC	FOR MEMBER OF	CALLAWAY
PARTY	PARTY	THE U.S. SENATE	HOSPITAL DISTRICT
CUSTER COUNTY	CUSTER COUNTY	Vote for ONE-2 Yr Term	Vote for up to THREE
SAMPLE BALLOT	SAMPLE BALLOT	□	□ James J Jenkins □ Greg Johnson
PRIMARY ELECTION May 14, 2024	PRIMARY ELECTION MAY 14, 2024		 Zachary Meyer
Way 14, 2024	MAT 17, 2027	CONGRESSIONAL	
PRESIDENTIAL	PRESIDENTIAL	TICKET	
TICKET	TICKET FOR PRESIDENT OF	REPRESENTATIVE in	
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	THE UNITED STATES	CONGRESS - District 3	GOTHENBURG
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE-2 Yr Term	HOSPITAL DISTRICT
Nikki Haley	\Box Joseph R Biden Jr		Vote for up to THREE
 Perry Johnson Donald J Trump 	 Dean Phillips 		Mike Bacon
		LEGAL	□ Claudine Kennicutt
U. S. SENATORIAL	U. S. SENATORIAL	MARIJUANA	
U. S. SENATORIAL TICKET		NOW PARTY	
	FOR MEMBER OF	CUSTER COUNTY	
FOR MEMBER OF	THE U.S. SENATE	SAMPLE BALLOT PRIMARY ELECTION	FOR MEMBER OF
THE U.S. SENATE	Vote for ONE-6 Yr Term	MAY 14, 2024	BOARD OF
Vote for ONE-6 Yr Term □ Deb Fischer	□		EDUCATION Gothenburg Public
 Deb Fischer Arron Kowalski 		PRESIDENTIAL TICKET	School
·	FOR MEMBER OF THE U. S. SENATE	FOR PRESIDENT OF	District #20(Dawson Co) Vote for up to THREE
	Vote for ONE-2 Yr Term	THE UNITED STATES	Kelly Keiser-Terrell
FOR MEMBER OF	 Preston Love Jr 	Vote for ONE	Kyle Fornoff
THE U.S. SENATE	□	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	 Becky Jobman Patrick G Moore
Vote for ONE-2 Yr Term □ Pete Ricketts	CONGRESSIONAL	U. S. SENATORIAL	Cadyn G Smith
John Glen Weaver	TICKET	ТІСКЕТ	 Noe Mendez Danette Anderson
 Mac Stevens 	REPRESENTATIVE in	FOR MEMBER OF	Danette Anderson
	CONGRESS - District 3	THE U.S. SENATE	□
CONCERCIONAL	Vote for ONE-2 Yr Term	Vote for ONE-6 Yr Term	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
CONGRESSIONAL TICKET	 Daniel Ebers David J Else 	 Kenneth Peterson Kerry Eddy 	
			Please be advised this is
REPRESENTATIVE in			 a sample ballot and because the law requires
CONGRESS – District 3 Vote for ONE-2 Yr Term		FOR MEMBER OF	rotation of the
□ Adrian Smith		THE U.S. SENATE	candidate's names on
John Walz	LIBERTARIAN	Vote for ONE-2 Yr Term	the nonpolitical ballot the chronological order
 Robert McCuiston 	PARTY	□	as listed may be
	CUSTER COUNTY		different in your precinct. Because some
	SAMPLE BALLOT PRIMARY ELECTION	CONGRESSIONAL	listed candidates are
COUNTY TICKET	MAY 14, 2024	TICKET	elected in specific
FOR COUNTY	PRESIDENTIAL	REPRESENTATIVE in	districts some names listed on this sample
SUPERVISOR	TICKET	CONGRESS – District 3	ballot may not appear
District 2	FOR PRESIDENT OF	Vote for ONE-2 Yr Term	on the ballots in your
Vote for ONE □ Tammy Kleeb	THE UNITED STATES	·	precinct.
Corey Clay	Vote for ONE Charles Ballay		POLLS ARE OPEN:
□	 Charles Ballay Jacob Hornberger 	NONPARTISAN	8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M. IN WITNESS
	Lars Mapstead	TICKET	WHEREOF, I
FOR COUNTY SUPERVISOR	 Charles Russell Oliver Michael Rectenwald 	LICKE I CUSTER COUNTY	Constance Gracey, duly
District 4	 Mike ter Maat 	SAMPLE BALLOT	elected County Clerk in and for Custer County,
Vote for ONE	□	PRIMARY ELECTION	NE hereunto set my
 Maureen Hunsberger James Markham 	U. S. SENATORIAL	MAY 14, 2024	hand and seal this 22nd day of April 2024,
□ Janet Hyslop Dobesh	TICKET	FOR MEMBER OF	Broken Bow, NE.
Ray L Hunt		THE LESGISLATURE DISTRICT43	/s/ Constance Gracey
□	FOR MEMBER OF	Vote for ONE	Constance Gracey, Co.
	THE U. S. SENATE Vote for ONE-6 Yr Term	□ Tanya Storer	Clerk
		 Tony Tangwall 	AND UNTY CLOSE
			17X
			SEAL)
			The COUNTY MUMINIUM
			1