Contacts

 

Board of Supervisors

Bobby Myers
Dist. #1
81440 Rd 439
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-870-1600
Email: bmyers.bm94@gmail.com

Tammy Kleeb
Dist. #2
920 So. 2nd
Broken Bow, NE 68822
t_kleeb@hotmail.com
308-872-6582

Barry Fox
Dist. #3
444 North 16th
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-870-2201
Email: barry@tiffanytheater.com

Dwain Bryner
Dist. #4
79989 Airport Rd
Broken Bow, NE 68822
4DKBryner@gmail.com
308-870-2531

Don Olson
Dist. #5
41156 Rd 790
Gothenburg, NE 69138
308-848-2932

Matthew Eggleston
Dist. #6
79190 Ryno Rd
Broken Bow, NE 68822
mweggleston@msn.com
308-870-1974

Don McCullough
Dist. #7
44505 Rd 786
Berwyn, NE 68814
308-935-1370
 
Assessor
Connie Braithwaite
431 So 10th
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-872-2981
Attorney
Steven Bowers
604 Heritage Drive
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-872-6327
Clerk
Election Commissioner

Constance Gracey
431 So 10th
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-872-5701
Email: clerk@custer.nacone.org
Clerk of the District Court
Amy Oxford
604 Heritage Drive
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-872-2121
Emergency Manager
Mark Rempe
431 S 10th
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-872-3349
Highway Superintendent
Chris Jacobsen
43700 Ryno Rd
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-872-5132
Planning & Zoning
Darci Tibbs
43698 Ryno Rd
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-872-2410
Register of Deeds
Connie Carroll
431 So 10th
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-872-2221
Recycling Manager
Kelly Flynn
79849 Hwy 2
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-870-0313
Sheriff
Daniel Osmond
116 So 11th
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-872-6418
Surveyor
Doug Stevenson
431 So 10th
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-872-6925
Treasurer
Sheri Bryant
431 South 10th
Broken Bow, NE 68822
Telephone: 308-872-2921
Fax: 308-872-6139
Email: sbryant@custerne.com
Veterans Service Officer
Emory Haynes
431 So 10th
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-872-2071
Weed Superintendent
Ridge Horky
43698 Ryno Rd
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-872-2410